About Us

To inspire Skiers for Life & develop World-Class Athletes

To lead and govern the sport of alpine ski racing in BC, to provide leadership and structure for our clubs to deliver high quality, sustainable and affordable programming and to communicate the competitive, recreational and lifestyle benefits of ski racing to the community.



403 - 1788 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC  V6J 1Y1
(604) 678-3070

Social Links

Our Team

BC Alpine Ski Association

Johnny Crichton

Vice President

Kathy Stahr

Finance / Media : Bookkeeper

Keven Dubinsky

IT : Club Service & IT

John Newton

Education : Coach Education Manager

Morgan Pridy

Coaching : BC Team Head Coach

Montana Molyneux

Coaching : BC Team Coach

Dustin Koepke

Coaching : BC Team Coach

> >

Hugh MacNaught

Board of Directors : Chair - BC Alpine

Doug Jevning

Board of Directors : Coast Zone Chair

Gordon Reese

Board of Directors : Kootenay Zone Chair

Phillippe Bernier

Board of Directors : Northern Zone Chair

Graham Cope

Board of Directors : Okanagan Zone Chair

Mike Giannelli

Board of Directors : Treasurer

Gordie Bowles

Board of Directors : VP Athletics

Warren Schindler

Board of Directors : VP Finance